As a team of subject matter experts, our culture of transparency and collaboration is paramount to our clients success


executive vice president mike sawtelle

Mike Sawtelle

Executive Vice President, Occupier Services
senior vice president Ty West

Ty West

Senior Vice President
brian young

Brian Young

Vice President
leasing executive Brian Smith

Brian Smith

Vice President
Director Sherri Fesperman

Sherri Fesperman

Director, Occupier Services
Associate Nick W

Nick Weinheimer

Vice President | Capital Markets & Development

Shelly Winsor

Chief of Staff

Pete Broderick

General Counsel
development manager

Britney Schindler

Development Manager

Blake Rosenthal

Capital Markets Associate

Amanda Ramirez

Director of Property Management
Principal Will Collins

Will Collins

Chief Executive Officer
Founder Ryan Harrison

Ryan Harrison

Chief Executive Officer

Evan Hammer

Senior Associate

Gabe Ximenez


Tommy Tyng


Kristel Vela

Staff Accountant

Cheyenne Tillman

Clerical Accountant


We exist to create exceptional value for our clients and partners through commercial real estate services and investments.